https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qvudnaGePQs

 

Phaneuf International Inc. is an industrial manufacturer with a scientific and innovative approach who design, develop, modelize, build and distribute intelligent, automate and autonomous machinery, installations, and equipment, for the maintenance and use of ices, in safety,  in the era of 4.0.

Legally incorporated in the province of Quebec on May 11, 2017, our company has for vision to present to the industry innovative products, modern technologies and professional and adapted services for ice rinks services, playgrounds, and ice sports that respond to real issues.

The company develops and designs 4.0, 100% electric, self-propelled, fully automated and robotic ice resurfacers that require no operator as well as a smart goal system to prevent the risk of work accident.

We offer the acquisition and automatic modeling services of big data related to energy consumption in ice rink for analysis, diagnosis and performance monitoring while assisting stakeholders in management of their tasks.

For matters related to prototype construction, research anddevelopment, our office is located within our strategic partner ExproLink/Madvac’s in Longueuil.

 

Ownership

Mr. Alain Phaneuf is the inventor, founding president and the Captain of the company.

Company vision

 

FOT THE ICE, ICE RINKS AND SKATER

Phaneuf International will become the world leader in ice processing technology. The company and its team want nothing less than to conquer the ice rink world and reach the National Hockey League and the Olympic Games with their smart goal system PHANEUF 4.0 ice resurfacer, and their other ice-related products dedicated to the ice rinks of tomorrow.

"We want to bring a unique new experience in ice resurfacing, both in terms of operations and ice processing."

 

INTEGRITY, EXPERIENCE ET CREDIBILITY

FOR PEOPLE FUN AND SAFETY 

SOCIAL AND ECONOMIC RESPONSIBILITY

The objective of Phaneuf International is to provide ice rink managers with a fully automated, maintenance-free ice resurfacer, saving them money on labor and energy costs and providing a new way to "regenerate" the ice surface to achieve superior mechanical and aesthetic quality.

 

Soon all the ice rinks in the world will have their PHANEUF!

L'ARÉNA DE DEMAIN

Phaneuf International Inc. est un manufacturier industriel, d'approche scientifique et innovante, qui conçoit, développe, modélise, fabrique et distibue des machineries, des installations et des équipements intelligents, automatisés et autonomes, destinés à l'entretien et à l'utilisation des glaces de patinoires, en toute sécurité, à l'ère du 4.0.

Légalement incorporée dans la province de Québec le 11 mai 2017, notre entreprise a comme vision de présenter à l'industrie des produits innovants, des technologies modernes ainsi que des services professionnels et adaptés pour les arénas et les surfaces de jeu, de récréation et de sports sur glace qui répondent à de réels besoins.

Elle développe et conçoit une surfaceuse à glace 4.0, 100% électrique, à conduite autonome, entièrement automatisée et robotisée qui fonctionne sans opérateur.

Pour la construction des prototypes, la recherche et le développement, ses locaux sont situés chez notre partenaire stratégique ExproLink/Madvac à Longueuil.

Propriété

Monsieur Alain Phaneuf est l’inventeur et le président fondateur de l’entreprise.

Vision de l'entreprise

POUR LES GLACES, ARÉNAS ET PATINEURS

Phaneuf International aspire à devenir le leader mondial dans la technologie du traitement de la glace.

Le rêve d'Alain, l'entrepreneur, et son équipe est de conquérir le monde des arénas et d'atteindre la Ligue Nationale de Hockey et les Jeux Olympiques avec la surfaceuse à glace PHANEUF 4.0, le système de buts intelligents et leurs autres produits entièrement dédiés aux arénas et à la glace de demain.

« Nous voulons offrir au monde une nouvelle expérience unique dans le resurfaçage de la glace, tant au niveau des opérations que du traitement de la glace. »

 

INTÉGRITÉ, EXPÉRIENCE ET CRÉDIBILITÉ

L’entreprise s’est associée à une sommité en matière de surface glacée, Monsieur Pierre Jr Beaudet de Science de la Glace, qui apporte son savoir-faire et son expertise. Son expérience de plus de 37 ans dans le domaine des glaces en fait un partenaire primordial pour Phaneuf International. Visitez le site suivant: www.sciencedelaglace.com.

 

POUR LE PLAISIR ET LA SÉCURITÉ DES GENS 

RESPONSABILITÉ SOCIALE ET ÉCONOMIQUE

L’objectif de Phaneuf International et de Science de la glace est d’offrir aux gestionnaires d’arénas une surfaceuse à glace entièrement automatisée, sans entretien, leur assurant du coup une économie opérationnelle et énergétique par une nouvelle façon de « régénérer » la surface de la glace et obtenir une qualité mécanique et esthétique supérieure.

Bientôt tous les arénas du monde auront leur PHANEUF!